Witchfinder General
The place to buy a special selection of
tracks and CDs from de Wolfe Music

Light Classics (CD) - 11.99


Music For Special Occasions: ideal for weddings, events, background music and more.

This album includes arrangements for string quartet of popular and well-known classical works, plus all four movements of prolific De Wolfe composer, Janos Lehar's Aus Meinem Leben.

Track Listing

1. Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 - 1st Movement (J.S.Bach)
2. English Country Garden - arranged Janos Lehar
3. Minuet (Boccherini)
4. The Flower Duet - Lakme (Delibes)
5. Rondo Alla Turca (Mozart)
6. Ode to Joy - Symphony no.9 (Beethoven)
7. Shepherd's Song - Symphony no.6 (Beethoven)
8. The Can Can From Orpheus In The Underworld (Offenbach)
9. String Quartet In B Major (Mozart)
10. Hornpipe - The Water Music (Handel)
11. The Wedding March (Mendelssohn)
12. The Bridal March (Wagner)
13. String Quartet in G Major (Mozart)
14. Funeral March (Chopin)
15. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik - 1st Movement (Mozart)
16. String Quartet No. 1 (Haydn)
17. Minuet - Fireworks Suite (Handel)
18. String Quartet In C Major (Beethoven)
19. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring (Bach)
20. Aus Meinem Leben 1st Movt. Prelude (Janos Lehar)
21. Aus Meinem Leben 2nd Movt. Recitative (Janos Lehar)
22. Aus Meinem Leben 3rd Movt. Czech Dance (Janos Lehar)
23. Aus Meinem Leben 4th Movt. Furiant (Janos Lehar)

Add to Cart:
Max: 10
  • Model: DWCD-0554

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Monty Python's Flying Circus - Available Now on CD
Copyrightt © 2017 De Wolfe Shop